Priyanka Priyanka    ( PJ2619 )

Connect with her?

Send Request
Trust Badge
Contact Info Verified
Block her Report Misuse
Similar Profiles
Harish . 1", 58, Faridabad, India
Neetu 1", 58, New Delhi, India
Gitanjali Sagar 1", 58, Delhi, India
Jyoti 1", 58, New Delhi, India
Chanchal 1", 58, New Delhi, India
Shashi . 1", 58, New Delhi, India
Jyoti 1", 58, New Delhi, India
Poonam . 1", 58, New Delhi, India
Dheeraj 1", 58, New Delhi, India
Arvind 1", 58, New Delhi, India
Success Story
Nirjara Arora & Murali Kumar Merrage 2013-09-03 I am very happy with this online matrimony service.
Antara & Sangeet Chopra Merrage 2013-09-25 Blassed
Susma Arora & Salim Khan Merrage 2013-09-03 felling grate
Aamani & Vijay Patel Merrage 2013-09-03 thanks online matrimony
Soni Gautam & Arun Merrage 2014-01-20 I am glad that I got my match here on It was a wonderful experience.We both are thankful to for making us meet.Thank you very much perfectJeevansathi Team, who guided me time to time regarding the best way to find my partner.
Laxmi & Hemant Kumar Merrage 2014-02-10 “Marriages Are Made In Heaven and solemnized on Earth”. And Perfect Jeevansathi is doing a wonderful job in materializing this.The simplicity of site and excellent User experience makes it so easy to use and find your partner.
5ft 6in, Aries
Hindu , Hindi
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Others, India
Detailed profile

About her
Hindu , Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Others, India
Can Speak English, Hindi
Education & career
Airline Professional with a private company
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 28
Height 5ft 6in
Marital Status Unmarried
Mother Tongue Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education BEd from Banasthal University MA in Sanskrit from Kota University Pursuing MA in englidh from Kota
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Non Working
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement...
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect...
Diet Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair