Connect with her?

Send Request
Trust Badge
Contact Info Verified
Block her Report Misuse
Similar Profiles
Prasannavenkatesh Satyamurthy 1", 1, Chennai, India
Karthik Parthasarthy 1", 1, Others, India
Ravie Iyer 1", 1, Delhi, India
Usha 1", 1, Delhi, India
raghuram 1", 1, Mumbai, India
shankar 1", 1, Bangalore, India
sathish Babu 1", 1, Mumbai, India
senthil kumar 1", 1, Bangalore, India
S ARAVINDAN 1", 1, Ambattur, India
shiva 1", 1, Bangalore, India
Success Story
Nirjara Arora & Murali Kumar Merrage 2013-09-03 I am very happy with this online matrimony service.
Antara & Sangeet Chopra Merrage 2013-09-25 Blassed
Susma Arora & Salim Khan Merrage 2013-09-03 felling grate
Aamani & Vijay Patel Merrage 2013-09-03 thanks online matrimony
Soni Gautam & Arun Merrage 2014-01-20 I am glad that I got my match here on perfectjeevansathi.com. It was a wonderful experience.We both are thankful to perfectJeevansathi.com for making us meet.Thank you very much perfectJeevansathi Team, who guided me time to time regarding the best way to find my partner.
Laxmi & Hemant Kumar Merrage 2014-02-10 “Marriages Are Made In Heaven and solemnized on Earth”. And Perfect Jeevansathi is doing a wonderful job in materializing this.The simplicity of site and excellent User experience makes it so easy to use and find your partner.
5ft 8in, Aries
Hindu , Tamil
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile

About her
Hindu , Tamil
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chennai, India
Can Speak English, Hindi
Education & career
Airline Professional with a private company
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 33 to 33
Height 5ft 8in
Marital Status Unmarried
Mother Tongue Tamil
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education B.Tech/MBA
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Non Working
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement...
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect...
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair